## NPTEL ONLINE CERTIFICATION EXAM RESULTS

Course Run	Present	Gold	Elite	Silver	Successful	Participation	Topper	NPTEL Local Chapter Rating
Jul-Dec 2023	3369	104	1101	471	814	879	57	AA (20 <sup>th</sup> place)
Jan-Apr 2023	2743	33	913	336	699	762	77	AA (19 <sup>th</sup> place)
Jul-Dec 2022	2928	82	843	603	479	921	91	AAA (9 <sup>th</sup> place)
Jan-Apr 2022	3377	106	1011	505	841	914	73	AAA (6 <sup>th</sup> place)
Jul-Dec 2021	1150	17	307	157	292	377	21	AA (19 <sup>th</sup> place)
Jan-Apr 2021	1347	18	432	215	348	334	14	AA (19 <sup>th</sup> place)
Jan-Dec 2020	1102	23	281	160	255	383	24	AA (27 <sup>th</sup> place)
Jul-Dec 2019	876	15	261	184	150	266	23	(29 <sup>th</sup> place)
Jan-Apr 2019	1147	25	289	137	527	169	32	(28 place)
Jul-Oct 2018	519	9	152	NA	232	126	10	A (82 place)
Jan-Apr 2018	364	4	155	NA	165	40	14	AA nd (32 place)
Jul-Dec 2017	613	10	290	NA	225	88	15	AA th (11 place)
Jan-Jun 2017	481	5	183	NA	193	100	14	AAA th (10 place)



Dr.M.V.P. Chandra Sekhara Rao received Certificate of Appreciation from Prof. Bhaskar Ramurthy, Director, IIT Madras for his Instrumental role as SPOC for the SWAYAM-NPTEL Local Chapter, RVRJCCE.



NPTEL Awareness workshop conducted by NPTEL IIT Madras held in RVRJCCE on December 7<sup>th</sup> 2018. Felicitating Guests Ms Bharathi,Project Manager, NPTEL and Prof Sudharshan,IIT Ropar by Secretary & Correspondent Sri R.Gopala Krishna.



RVRJCCE Achieved a rating of AA in NPTEL Local chapter fifth time in a row. Secretary and correspondent Sri Rayapati Gopala Krishna, Principal Dr. Kota Srinivasu Registrar Dr.N.V.Srinivas Rao, Dr.M.V.P. Chandra Sekhara Rao, Professor, CSE, SPOC, appreciating the students who are toppers in Jun-Dec 2019 semester NPTEL Local chapter.



College Management Receiving AAA Rating Plaque from Chief Guest Dr.S.Vijaya Raju, Chairman, Higher Education (A.P)



Dr.S.Vijaya Raju, Chairman, Higher Education (A.P) addressing the gathering in NPTEL Certification Awards distributing Function on July 24<sup>th</sup> 2017.



Dr. Vijaya Raju, Chairman, Higher Education (A.P), President of NES Dr. Kondabolu Basavapunnaiah, Secretary & Correspondent Sri Rayapati Gopala Krishna and Principal Dr. Kota Srinivasu distributing awards to toppers of NPTEL Online Course on Jul 24<sup>th</sup> 2017.